Kontakta oss

Besök oss

Stora Varvsgatan 11A
211 74 MALMÖ

Personal

Maria Brakel

Maria Brakel

Verksamhetschef

0733-23 00 01
maria.brakel@elevvard.se

Eva Holmström

Eva Holmström

Skolsköterska

0723-76 98 34
eva.holmstrom@elevvard.se

Helena Henningsson

Helena Henningsson

Specialpedagog

0723-76 98 32
helena.henningsson@elevvard.se

Eva Blom

Eva Blom

Specialpedagog

0723-76 98 30
eva.blom@elevvard.se

Helène Bengtsson

Helène Bengtsson

Skolsköterska

0733-23 08 48
helene.bengtsson@elevvard.se

Anna Bergmark

Anna Bergmark

Bitr. verksamhetschef

0733-23 00 05
anna.bergmark@elevvard.se

Mimi Magnusson

Mimi Magnusson

Skolsköterska

0733-23 08 47
mimi.magnusson@elevvard.se

Eva Hansson

Eva Hansson

Skolkurator

0733-23 00 08
eva.hansson@elevvard.se

Lisa Wallström

Lisa Wallström

Skolsköterska

0723-76 98 33
lisbeth.wallstrom@elevvard.se

Katja Laine

Katja Laine

Specialpedagog

0733-23 08 49
katja.laine@elevvard.se

Kerstin Lundqvist

Kerstin Lundqvist

Skolsköterska

0723-76 98 36
kerstin.lundqvist@elevvard.se

Chris Lillkvist

Chris Lillkvist

Skolkurator

0733-23 00 09
chris.lillkvist@elevvard.se

Firoozeh Jafari

Firoozeh Jafari

Skolläkare

0733-23 00 02
firoozeh.jafari@elevvard.se

Niels Fuglede

Niels Fuglede

Skolläkare

0733-23 00 03
niels.fuglede@elevvard.se